Team of Experts


Clay Walden, Ph.D.
Clay Walden, Ph.D.
Director, CAVS
walden@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2713
Glenn Dennis
Glenn Dennis
Director, CAVS Extension
gdennis@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2739
Robert Sheely
Robert Sheely
Business Systems and Information Technology Manager
rsheely@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2714
Victor Branch
Victor Branch
Training, Education and Digital Manufacturing Tools Manager
vbranch@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2712
John Moore
John Moore
Project Manager
johnm@cavse.msstate.edu
662-325-0649
Travis Hill
Travis Hill
Engineering Project Manager
thill@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2734
Tonya McCall
Tonya McCall
Engineering Project Manager
tmccall@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2767
Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson
Project Engineer
jjohnson@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2735
Chase Saunders
Chase Saunders
Project Engineer
csaunders@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2731
Jonathan Curtis
Jonathan Curtis
Project Engineer
jcurtis@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2731
Jenna Johnson
Jenna Johnson
Project Engineer
jenna@cavse.msstate.edu
228-546-1045
Sara Fuller
Sara Fuller
Project Engineer
sfuller@cavse.msstate.edu
662-325-6639
William (Billy) Peacock
William (Billy) Peacock
Project Engineer
bpeacock@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2741
Jill Sellers
Jill Sellers
Program Manager
jsellers@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2746
Mary Ann Richardson
Mary Ann Richardson
Business Manager
mrichardson@ise.msstate.edu
CAVSE: 601-407-2770 ISE:662-325-7217
Marlee Mood
Marlee Mood
Project Coordinator
mmood@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2710
Steve Puryear
Steve Puryear
Transportation and Financial Analyst
spuryear@cavse.msstate.edu
601-407-2745
Susan Moore
Susan Moore
Lean Healthcare Deployment Coordinator
smoore@cavse.msstate.edu

Strategic Partners


employee
Les Goff, Ph.D.
Goff Consulting
Founder and President
employee
Paul Finger Lynes, PE, CHMM
Finger Lynes Engineering
Founder and President